Recorded Services 2020

St John’s and St Mary’s are a part of the Benefice of Waverton with Aldford and Bruera.

During the current Covid-19 outbreak Sunday Morning Services will be prepared and uploaded by our Rector, the Revd Jules Beauchamp.


Christmas Day

Sunday 20th December

Sunday 13th December

Sunday 6th December

Sunday 29th November

Sunday 22nd November


Sunday 15th November

Sunday 8th November

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October


Sunday 4th October


Sunday 27th September


Sunday 20th September


Sunday 13th September


Sunday 6th September


Sunday 30th August


Sunday 23rd August


Sunday 16th August


Sunday 9th August


Sunday 2nd August


Previous Services (April to July)