Recorded Services 2021

St John’s and St Mary’s are a part of the Benefice of Waverton with Aldford and Bruera.

During the current Covid-19 outbreak Sunday Morning Services will be prepared and uploaded by our Rector, the Revd Jules Beauchamp.


Sunday 25th July

Sunday 18th July

Today’s online service is regrettably unavailable due to a software crash.

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 4th July

Sunday 27th June

Sunday 20th June

Sunday 13th June

Sunday 6th June

Sunday 23rd May

Sunday 9th May

Sunday 2nd May

Sunday 25th April

Sunday 18th April

Sunday 4th April – Easter Day

Sunday 28th March – Palm Sunday

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 14th March – Mothering Sunday

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 28th February

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 7th February

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd January